My Instadapp Nightmare Robbery

in #instadapp7 months ago (edited)

Seb from Instadapp Labs (instadapp-labs.intercom-mail.com)
Dear Seb,

I am grossly disappointed, that he issues have still n been sorted out, and continues to be the source of aggravation and risk.

As it stands, I still have not received my allocation of Instadapp Airdrop, because you had my account under technical enquiry.

Which continued where I could not migrate to V2 and now I get a message saying migration is not possible.

Mysteriously, I have been kicked off your discord (attached) and cannot get back on, and now you state that you cannot access the emails in this very chain.
As a platform with two billion dollars, this unlawful conduct is unacceptable.
Pl;ease confirm what you propose to resolve the matter.
Regards
Anthony Badaloo
I have posted this thread on Hive.io so that you can read it there from this link

Screenshot_15.jpg (16K)

Re: Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s an...
External
Inbox
Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
25 Sept 2021, 23:52
to me
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?
Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
4 Oct 2021, 22:54
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Anthony Badaloo [email protected]
Attachments
5 Oct 2021, 15:42
to Seb

Hi Seb,
It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards
One attachment
• Scanned by Gmail
Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
5 Oct 2021, 16:59
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live
query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.
So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.
Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
17 Oct 2021, 22:25
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live
query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.
Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom
Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
20 Oct 2021, 21:11
to me
Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
You never shared your address :(

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
20 Oct 2021, 21:19
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Anthony Badaloo [email protected]
20 Oct 2021, 22:12
to Seb

So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???
Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
8 Nov 2021, 14:23
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
8 Nov 2021, 14:38
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
???

You never shared your address :(

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.
U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.
Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
9 Nov 2021, 06:44
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
It says this address is ineligible

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:18 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xd23229Aa6618C349800c9372f4F7F77B26c64150

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:34 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
???

You never shared your address :(

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
9 Nov 2021, 14:45
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
I see some of your accounts had unclaimed tokens. You needed to upgrade to DSA v2 to claim a portion, but the claim period is closed you had to claim the tokens before the token period closed.

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:38 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xF3A463Ec537b8024BD69d756DF0d548c148Ba4f6

Says Account Address

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:42 AM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
It says this address is ineligible

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:18 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xd23229Aa6618C349800c9372f4F7F77B26c64150

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:34 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
???

You never shared your address :(

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.

U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
9 Nov 2021, 18:14
to me

Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
You did not claim; upgrading will not yield tokens anymore

There is nothing I can do here like I have explained it was close his a Governance proposal and the tokens have already move d to the DAO

There will be other opportunities to earn INST tokens

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 05:44 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
As mentioned before, I did claim. But made enquiries regarding the gas fees and was awaiting resolution.
So I need my coins please.
Happy to upgrade if u clarify that I will receive my tokens.
Regards

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 02:43 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
I see some of your accounts had unclaimed tokens. You needed to upgrade to DSA v2 to claim a portion, but the claim period is closed you had to claim the tokens before the token period closed.

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:38 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xF3A463Ec537b8024BD69d756DF0d548c148Ba4f6

Says Account Address

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:42 AM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
It says this address is ineligible

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:18 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xd23229Aa6618C349800c9372f4F7F77B26c64150

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:34 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
???

You never shared your address :(

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.
U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.
As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.
So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.

Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
9 Nov 2021, 19:40
to me
Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
Some INST was upgrading and some was importing

https://blog.instadapp.io/inst

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:25 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
What do you mean by "You have to migrate to V2 to claim a portion ?"

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:10 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You did not claim; upgrading will not yield tokens anymore

There is nothing I can do here like I have explained it was close his a Governance proposal and the tokens have already move d to the DAO

There will be other opportunities to earn INST tokens

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 05:44 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
As mentioned before, I did claim. But made enquiries regarding the gas fees and was awaiting resolution.
So I need my coins please.
Happy to upgrade if u clarify that I will receive my tokens.
Regards

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 02:43 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
I see some of your accounts had unclaimed tokens. You needed to upgrade to DSA v2 to claim a portion, but the claim period is closed you had to claim the tokens before the token period closed.

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:38 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xF3A463Ec537b8024BD69d756DF0d548c148Ba4f6

Says Account Address

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:42 AM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
It says this address is ineligible

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:18 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xd23229Aa6618C349800c9372f4F7F77B26c64150

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:34 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
???

You never shared your address :(

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.
U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.

As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.
Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Seb from Instadapp Labs [email protected]
16 Nov 2021, 19:24
to me
Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from [email protected]
If you have any more questions here are more resources:
Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc
Help Center: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs
Wiki: https://codex.instadapp.io/

Reply in our Messenger
You may need to sign in to Instadapp Labs again.

You can also reply directly to this email.

SebSeb from Instadapp Labs
Powered by Intercom
On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:37 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Some INST was upgrading and some was importing

https://blog.instadapp.io/inst

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:25 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
What do you mean by "You have to migrate to V2 to claim a portion ?"

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:10 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You did not claim; upgrading will not yield tokens anymore

There is nothing I can do here like I have explained it was close his a Governance proposal and the tokens have already move d to the DAO

There will be other opportunities to earn INST tokens

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 05:44 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
As mentioned before, I did claim. But made enquiries regarding the gas fees and was awaiting resolution.
So I need my coins please.
Happy to upgrade if u clarify that I will receive my tokens.
Regards

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 02:43 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
I see some of your accounts had unclaimed tokens. You needed to upgrade to DSA v2 to claim a portion, but the claim period is closed you had to claim the tokens before the token period closed.

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 07:38 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xF3A463Ec537b8024BD69d756DF0d548c148Ba4f6

Says Account Address

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:42 AM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
It says this address is ineligible

On Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 06:18 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
0xd23229Aa6618C349800c9372f4F7F77B26c64150

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:34 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
???

You never shared your address :(

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:33 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I did claim sir, but had an open enquiry, so I cannot be lawfully excluded now. Please resolve.

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 02:21 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hi the claim period is over if you had to claim them before the close

On Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 11:24 AM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I have still not received my INST coins yet. Please enlighten me.

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:13 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
So why don't u get Governance to resolve it then ???

Instead of trying to fobb me off ?

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:17 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
The claim period is over if you failed to migrate there are no exceptions plus the tokens are returned to the DAO; it would require governance to reinstitute the token claim

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:09 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
You never shared your address :(

On Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 09:08 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Seb,
You did not mention where are my INST tokens, and when I will get them back. As it was under enquiry.

Are you trying to scam me like Coinbase ???

On Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 10:23 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:09 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
I don't see my inst now ???

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 04:16 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
So intercom tracks conversations based on IP so it was not tracking your conversation there is not reason for me to lie about this...

Can you please share your metamask address? It sounds here like you never upgraded the account ? The period to claim those INST has been closed; did you know you would have alaos earned INST throught liquidity mining if you were on v2?

In this case I would say if it's too expensive to upgrade you don't have to but you won't be able to access any of the new updates and we would recommend you are on v2; you can create another account and it will be v2 and you can keep both accounts

Also you can find us on Discord if you are having trouble using Intercom or have any further questions and need immediate answers

On Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 03:42 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Hi Seb,

It is somewhat disappointing, that you keep asking what my enquiry is, when it is more than clear.
U even give the poor excuse, that I contacted you from different IP addresses, which is perfectly normal.
As I said before, I appear to have my INST missing from my account, whilst I have a live

query about the upgrade, which could not go through because of a gas fee of over $3,693 even when I tried different times.

So I am asking if u can restore my INST , and attach a screenshot, if it helps you.
Regards

Attachments iconScreenshot_20210902-171335_Wallet.jpg
On Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:52 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
If you have any more questions feel free to message us here or join us over at Discord: https://discord.gg/C76CeZc or visit our help center for more help: https://intercom.help/instadapp-labs

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 11:48 PM, "Seb" [email protected] wrote:
Hey the conversation did not track; can you explain a bit what is the issue here?

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:55 PM, "Operator" [email protected] wrote:
You’ll get replies here and in your email:
✉️ [email protected]

Our usual reply time
🕒 under 30 minutes

On Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 07:53 PM, "[email protected]" [email protected] wrote:
Please provide an update on the gas fees issueto migrate to v2 s and why my inst is not showing

intercom

Anthony Badaloo [email protected]
Attachments
8 Jul 2023, 16:27
to Seb

Hi, I am still waiting on my Insta Airdrops and lost earnings, and assistance to migrate. This is very distressing that you are ignoring me unlawfully. Message says the following now "Balance
$123.15
Search Currency
Something went wrong
Our team has been notified and will work on a solution. Get in touch if you want to provide further information". Nobody is acti

Anthony Badaloo dipPFS ACPA
Principle

photo
at Church Hill Finance
A 180 Church Hill Road, East Barnet, London EN4 8PP
P

One attachment
• Scanned by Gmail

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/u_ScamBusterTV/comments/17qlty5/my_instadapp_nightmare_robbery/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tonybad ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.