You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVISITING INSTAGRAM PART 2

in #instagram9 months ago

Dude! You're still in the business of giving social sites the business. I like that. What is the major social site you use these days?

I love that art of the elephant in the room, damn! Knocked me right off.

Sort:  

I'm not really that keen on social media but am keeping an eye on things as all sorts of bullshit is going on in New Zealand. Another fake election next month, where another globalist puppet government will be selected, but there do seem to be some signs that more people are slowly waking up with movements like Voices For Freedom (VFF) growing.

I'm not a fan of Facebook, but have to admit that it's where the action is, most popular site by a country mile. But I'm having another two week break from looking at it because it's certainly not a healthy place to dwell!

This is my current FB account (I have four because they used to be constantly getting suspended) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100054208008403

379078953_826745239142402_8341353477671690150_n.jpg

https://sift666.blogspot.com/2023/09/what-social-media-platforms-are-pumping.html