New toy

in #instax2 months ago

Last Thursday (14th of march) it was my birthday. I got from my boyfriend and daughter an instax camera, where I was looking at for a couple of years. But never dare to buy it, because I was too afraid it would be fun for a week or a month.

That day we went to the farm where I tried it out for the first time. Most pictures I took are from my family. Because of privacy reasons, I'm not going to share them on here.

The cows my little girl found quite impressive! She looked so scared when they boo'd at her.
The camera also has a double exposure future, where I'm really looking forward to trying that out!

That Saturday (16th of march) we went to a aquarium building where I also tried the camera out.

And yesterday I went for a walk and tried it out on some cherry blossems, but that would be another post!

Thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.