Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #753

in #intro-post19 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @hildemaroflores


Mi primera publicación en Hive / My first post in Hive

Hello, community, a great greeting from Villa de Cura, in the state of Aragua, in Venezuela. I'm super excited to make this, my first post, on Hive.blog, this great blockchain that allows interaction between creatives from all disciplines.

Newbie: @anne002


❤️✨¡Mi presentación en Hive! Hola mi nombre es Annicer❤️✨ //My presentation on Hive! Hello, my name is Annicer.

I will tell you a little about what I like to do, when I was little I was very interested in sewing where I designed clothes for my Barbies and dolls.

Newbie: @josexwc


Mi introducción a Hive: El desarrollo de personaje del goat 🐐

Hello Hivers! Members of the #Hive AND #SWC community. My name is José Molina. I am 15 years old and I live in Maracaibo, Zulia State, I practice Calisthenics in the Vereda del Lago Park and train with my sports club Fortis Workout🦉. Currently I only study, I focused on my studies, I am in my third year, I practiced in the gym then I took up a sport, soccer 7 months ago, I left that sport because calisthenics began to catch my attention, I have currently been practicing calisthenics for 7 months and I have learned much in that time as well as Static and Dynamic the process has been incredible just as I thought at the beginning that I started this wonderful sport, I hope every day I can be better and inspire those who are starting out. I feel very grateful to my colleagues @andres4455 @edixovm @jeyson20sw @valecillos And thanks to the leader of our Fortis Workout Community @hecatonquirox since through them I discovered the wonderful Blockchain Hive and SWC community. I like listening to music, Training, Discovering new things every day, and Reviewing more and more every day. I consider myself a boy willing to learn more new things and improve so as not to make the same mistakes, and to be able to help those who need it. I like to try my best to give my all in every moment and circumstance. I aspire to perfect my physical and mental skills. through discipline, since this is very important for the development of progress. ❤️Expectations I have about calisthenics and how I found out about SWC❤️ - Several days ago, after (@andres4455) showed me what the world of HIVE is like, I began to realize that there is a larger environment about calisthenics. I feel that the idea of being able to fall in love with this great contribution has made me reach great heights. progress in such a short time. And there is still a long way to go ❤️.


Newbie: @jaspoems


Por la puerta de atrás

I am on Hive thanks to the insistence of Enrique (@yecier), who encouraged me and assured me that it is a very good platform to showcase what I do, and he didn't stop until I was here, as I am lazy for these things.

I write poetry and short stories; I would describe my writing as the residue of my experience in the world, the impression that people leave on me, the place where I go to scream when I don't want to be heard. I seek to deconstruct certain things, transmute into other skins, infect others with my questions.


Newbie: @cruz.margot


Mi introduccion en hive / My introduction in hive

I am a dermocosmiatrician, I love everything related to skin conditions and I love being able to help other people with these types of problems, and I most like to see the change that the skin gives after a good treatment and also all the love that We can put them when doing a deep facial cleansing. In addition to that, I also have a small business of hair accessories such as scrunchies, headbands, bows for little girls and also for adults, it is something small for now but I am investing a lot of effort, dedication and all my love to see it grow.

Newbie: @cesarfont


Historia nunca antes escrita para la Web 2: Mi introducción.✨️Hive✨️ [Es/En]

Since I heard about Web 3, I asked myself: Where was I before, that I didn't know about this wonderful place?

I introduce myself, my name is Cesar Gonzalez Font. I come from a Caribbean island called Cuba, "the key to the gulf" as they say because of its excellent geographical location. I live in the capital "Havana" and I got to know about this beautiful ecosystem thanks to a friend @legra.


Newbie: @utibeabasi


My Introduction Post

Hello everyone, Good day to you all. I am a newbie here and am super excited to be a part of this wonderful hive community. Thank you for creating this wonderful opportunity for me to learn, share my experiences, and to also express myself here on hive.

Newbie: @lijou-cv


¡Qué tal mi gente de HIVE! Soy @lijou-cv y aquí está mi presentación[ENG|ESP]

How did I start in sports?

I'll answer it easily. With a memory of childhood in the cold nights of “Copa Cabana”, one of the beaches in Venezuela. I was watching my brother trying to exercise to lose weight, when at 6 years old I started imitating my 11-year-old brother. Every night I began the routine to achieve it, which consisted of push-ups and sit-ups. I conclude the story. Oh my beginnings. I direct your attention to my development. The intensity of a young man, already in fourth grade. I watch an anime “Naruto” and witness the “discipline” in the passions of an iconic character from that anime “rock lee”. I dedicated every free moment to training to be equal to him. Time passes, already in high school, I got a stopwatch; which rang every 1 and a half hours, a signal to start the routine. At one point in my school life I made it my mission to increase the number of push-ups I did every hour and a half, by 1 more per week. Getting to do 70 push-ups. It is a good anecdote and the reason it is good is because I discovered the fragility of my body. You might wonder, how? When I converted the 70 push-ups to 71 push-ups, I caused a tear in my pectoral.


Newbie: @saurabh.pandit


Introduction Post: I'm SAURABH from INDIA

Hii, I'm Saurabh Pandey and i come from gorakhpur (UP) INDIA. I have just completed Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) from Bhopal, and I'm Quality assurance QA Engineer from 1 year But I have not been doing any job for 3 months and my last working day was 19th January. I do not like doing job but I do not have any alternative plan for it, so I will have to find a job.

Newbie: @jp-wolfenstein


- - -꧁𓊈𒆜🅵🆁🅰🅶🅼🅴🅽🆃🅰🆁🅸🅾𒆜𓊉꧂ - - - ▀▄▀▄▀▄🄸🄽🅃🅁🄾🄳🅄🄲🄸🄽🄶 🄼🅈🅂🄴🄻🄵▀▄▀▄▀▄ 🄴🄽🄶/🅂🄿🄰

— You have arrived at the first instance, I'm your guide, the eternal fire and lantern that will light you along these corridors, my name is Jean Pierre Wolfenstein. — You can just call me J.p Wolfen easier to remember, don't you think?..... — Oh! Of course, you will be wondering what is this place?, who am I?, and how did I get here?, right in front of you, isn't it.... — Well, Let´s be brief, I certainly know for sure, that you would like to go through the nooks and crannies of this place, that just by itself, has had its name from nothing, without knowing who has decided it, because the only thing we know is, that it exists, and has existed since the very creation of everything, so this, what you see here, is.. ꧁𓊈𒆜🆃🅷🅴 🅿🆂🆈🅲🅷🅴𒆜𓊉꧂

Newbie: @alessiaart98


Introduce myself: Nice to meet everyone! @alessiaart98

I must say this intrigued me a lot. I, too, have always looked for something to interact with people who live far away. But getting back to me, my name is Alessia, I'm 25 years old, and I live in Sicily, near Catania. I work as an administrative secretary at a public company for about a year now, after completing my university studies and graduating in Tax Economics.

For several years, I also thought about leaving Sicily to pursue opportunities abroad, but it's always so difficult to leave this land where you were born. However, I've been fortunate to find work, so I think I'll stay here at least for a while.

Naturally, I have several hobbies. One of them is traveling. When I have some time, but mostly when I have some money, I like to travel wherever I can. I enjoy all types of travel, from backpacking to a bit more comfortable and maybe more luxurious trips, depending on my budget.


Newbie: @ace26


Coffee Break with Ace26: Get to Know Me

Good day, Hivers!"You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You're on your own. And you know what you know. And you are the guy who'll decide where to go." — Dr. Seuss

Newbie: @mcshakei


My Self Introduction as a Newbie in Hive

Hi everybody! A pleasant morning, afternoon, and evening to you all. I am @mcshakei and I am 14 years old. I currently live in San Remigio Cebu, I am a junior high school student at Argawanon Integrated School. When I was in elementary, I went to school with no money inside my pocket because we'd been suffering money.

I said to myself "It’s okay, your mom and dad didn't just have enough money for your snacks in school". So that's how I always said to myself that it was so hard to get some money and that’s how I told to myself too not to give up because surrendering is not the way to success, but hard work is.


Newbie: @teddysenia


STARTING TO STEP ON ANOTHER JOURNEY: A PEEK OF MY LIFE

Hence, I am a pure Son of a Surigaonon. I live in Cagwait Surigao Del Sur particularly at barangay La Purisima. In Municipality in Cagwait were my childhood was built-in. Just a little background of my hometown. My grandparents told us about the story behind why it should be name to Cagwait? Ancient people says that it is named Cagwait because if you saw the form of the sea, it is formed as "WA-IT " meaning in English, the lips of a person.

Newbie: @valeriavintage11


[ESP/ING] Mi presentación en hive ♡ ¡Hola, soy Valeria! // My introduction on Hive ♡, Hi, I am Valeria!.

The second drawing application I use is called Hipaint, it is quite similar, but it offers more options when modifying the brushes and it is also more comfortable to use.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.