About Myself

in #introd22 days ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the Hive Community. It's a great honor to be part of this amazing, adventurous and rewarding community
My name is Asiyanbi Kehinde. I'm known as Kennylite in the web3 community. I am an Undergraduate studying Telecommunication Science in the University of Ilorin, Kwara State Nigeria. I'm in my Final years and i can't wait to bag my BSC degree with joy and enthusiasm. I started my journey in Web3 after COVID. I started by learning Front end development on Sololearn. I wasn't really consistent and was quite lazy so i couldn't finish the courses. Fast Forward to the following year i ventured into Cryptocurrency. I hustled for small capital and started by buying some alt coins and waiting for small pump so i could take my profits lol. I had no idea on how the Market works as i was still a Newbie and i was just wasting the small usdt i saved up. I missed out on being a semi millionaire 😆 cause i was active in the market when Sol was still in $30. Fast-forward to today, I've learnt and understood some basics and even though I'm not there yet I'm still contented with the progress I've made so far.

MY HOBBIES
I love Football. I love playing street football and enjoy watching my Favorite Team ARSENAL play. I started supporting Arsenal from a very small age and my love for Arsenal is not comparable. I also love playing mind and crafty games like Sudoku and Puzzle as it helps me to think strategically. I also like hanging around with my close friends conversing about diverse topics and contributing my little insight and knowledge. I have a picture of where i won a trophy for my level team at the Departmental level. It's a joy i couldn't fathom as it was my first professional Gold Medal. Below is the picture of my Team celebrating a trophy 👇

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE
I would like to thank my good friend @shawnNft who i recently met on Discord. He introduced and explained Hive to me. He took his time to send me guidelines and samples of how I'm going to start my Journey on Hive and I'm really grateful for that. I joined Ecency Server on Discord and i met 2 Admins, i can't remember their usernames but I'm grateful to them. They helped me out when i was having issues with account creation. Thank you all

Sort:  

good job bro. not bad for a first post. Hopefully you can keep it up! Maintain consistency and engage with others

Thanks man. I really appreciate.
I just started my journey today

You're welcome keep it up.

next time tho make sure to post it in a community or nobody will ese ; ; and spell the tags properly

Okay. I actually spelt the tags correctly but it omitted some words

It's all good u get it next time

I can still do that right?

no once u post u cant choose the community to post in. tags uc an still edit