Introducemyself in photo, but....

Hello friends

How are you today? May you be a person who is always happy. Also, I hope that you complete each job to the fullest.

IMG_20200208_215602_375.jpg

I want to re-introduce myself with a little something new. Of course friends will find out how to combine writing work with the photos we have.

Apart from our classmate named @anggreklestari. I went back to writing because there were a few more people who supported me. They are my brothers @bahagiaarbi and @razackpulo

These two people are people who I turn to consultants in studying hive.blog, through them, I get some advice and motivation. I am very grateful to @bahagiaarbi and @razackpulo

New Hobby

Apart from writing and learning about YouTube, I also like the new thing, which is taking photos. I have no interest in one object. That's because I'm still learning to use a professional camera.

IMG_20190828_004214_186.jpg

Besides that, the professional camera that I use is the camera that belongs to the office where I work. So, I can't maximize the learning process of moving an object into a good photo.

I also just found out that on hive there are several clubs about photos. That's an interesting thing. I read several posts that focus on photo results. By using the concept that one day we have to use to create a post on the hive. So, photos can help us.

IMG_20190827_230828_339.jpg

My sadness is that I can't buy a camera yet, whether it's a DSLR or mirror type camera. Hopefully one day, the income I earn from hive can help me buy a professional camera. Amen.

Cikini, Menteng, Central Jakarta
29 January 2021
Indonesia Hive Family
Hello Hive, I am Andrian Habibi



Halo teman-teman

Apa kabar kamu hari ini? Semoga kamu menjadi orang yang selalu bahagia. Juga, saya berharap kalian menyelesaikan setiap pekerjaan dengan maksimal.

FB_IMG_1567661085558.jpg

Saya ingin kembali memperkenalkan diri dengan sedikit hal baru. Tentu saja kawan-kawan akan mengetahui cara menggabungkan antara pekerjaan untuk menulis dengan foto-foto yang kita miliki.

Selain dari kawan seangkatan kami yang bernama @anggreklestari. Saya kembali menulis karena ada beberapa orang lagi yang memberikan dukungan untuk saya. Mereka adalah saudaraku @bahagiaarbi dan @razackpulo

Dua orang ini adalah orang yang saya jadikan seperti konsultan dalam mempelajari hive.blog, melalui mereka, saya mendapatkan beberapa nasehat dan motivasi. Saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @bahagiaarbi dan @razackpulo

Hobby Baru

Selain dari menulis dan mempelajari tentang YouTube, saya juga menyukai hal baru, yaitu mengambil foto. Saya tidak memiliki minat pada satu objek. Hal itu dikarenakan saya masih belajar menggunakan kamera profesional.

IMG_20200309_214832_854.jpg

Selain itu, kamera profesional yang saya pakai adalah kamera milik kantor dimana saya bekerja. Jadi, saya tidak bisa memaksimalkan proses belajar dalam memindahkan sebuah objek ke dalam foto yang bagus.

IMG_20200309_200223_797.jpg

Saya juga baru tahu, bahwa di hive ada beberapa klub tentang foto. Itu hal menarik. Saya membaca beberapa postingan yang fokus pada hasil foto. Dengan menggunakan konsep bahwa satu hari harus kita gunakan untuk menciptakan satu postingan di hive. Maka, foto bisa membantu kita.

Sedihnya saya adalah saya belum bisa membeli kamera, apakah kamera dengan jenis yang DSLR atau mirroles. Semoga suatu saat, penghasilan yang saya peroleh dari hive bisa membantu saya untuk membeli sebuah kamera profesional. Amin.

Cikini, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
29 Januari 2021
Indonesia Hive Family
Hello Hive, I am Andrian Habibi

20210127_221521_0000.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive I hope you enjoy your trip😃

Thank you for reading my post

😉

hehehehehe tetap semangat

Salam kenal kawan😀