Nueva en Vimm

in #introducemyself2 years ago

Aca me presento,
Soy Marnu con un integrante de mi manada Ty. Nueva en Vimm aprendiendo de esta plataforma junto con amigos <3
Argentina, me gustan las criptos, juegos blockchain, trading, nfts, pasar el raato en Fortnite con amigos, juegos puzzle, el arte, astrologia y el deporte motor.
Todos los dias intentando de aprender un poquito mas de la blockchain y las criptos y pasar el rato.
Espero verles pronto por mi stream! :)

Here I introduce myself
I'm Marnu with a member of my Ty pack. New to Vimm learning from this platform together with friends <3
Argentina, I like crypto, blockchain games, trading, nfts, hanging out in Fortnite with friends, puzzle games, art, astrology and motor sports.
Every day trying to learn a little more about blockchain and cryptos and hang out.
I hope to see you soon on my stream!😁

Sort:  

Welcome marnu!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey there! welcome to HIVE!

Hope to see your stream soon.

Una de las mejores, me gusta mucho el equipo que tienes para transmitir ❤️
!PIZZA
!PGM

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@luisgtt(1/5) tipped @marnu (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!