You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Hive Community

Hello @elmirabear

Welcome to HiveBlockchain!

It's great to see the arrival of innate blockchain talents. @xvlad and I are very happy to see you at Hive. We're building SkateHive, @foxlatam and many more. Directly from Rio de Janeiro. It would be a pleasure to be able to collaborate with you at growth Latam on many projects, let's talk.

Here you will find a healthy network to produce good content and be rewarded, learn about decentralized finance, communities, and much more.

Here you have a Brazilian friend!

If you need any help just call me!

Follow my blog and I'll follow you back, let's grow together!

You have my 100% upvote and my reblog guaranteed!

Sort:  

Hey - thank you @boeltermc for your warm welcome!! Will follow you for sure - skaters are the best (I am just not the best skater 🤣)
Best, Mirella