You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AriaVPN introduction to the Hive Community

If you want to accept small payments as Lightning, give me a shout. When payments come in to me, I generally have no idea where they come from, I only know the details of the last node which they come into my Lightning node via.

I have very simple to use APIs which will generate a QR code / Lightning invoice for a one time payment. You specify if you want Hive/HBD or even now Sats and you set the amount in Hive/HBD/USD or sats :-) If your user pays the invoice you get a Hive transfer and you can include any unique code which will come through with the Hive payment.

Sort:  

Hiya Brianoflondon. This is really interesting, please give me a shout [email protected] or via telegram @powderedtoastwmn or discord heyitsio, or smoke signals, or pigeon... as you wish :)