Intro - About me (@iamjabez)

in #introduceyourself • 3 years ago

Hello Everyone !👋

I am Jabez Pushparaj from India. I’m 29 years old. My native village is Dohnavur, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu. I really like to live in my village. This is my reentry in hive. I joined this platform on Sep2020. But still I struggle to perform in hive. Hope I will be a best blogger in hive.blog and also invite my friends and family members to this network.
Steem_Profile.jpg

My Family

My wife name is Jeni Puspa. She is studying B.Ed. (Teacher). My father name is Mr.John. He is a plumber and he is working in Saudi Arabia. My mother name is Mallika. She is Housewife. I have two brothers and one sister.

Profession

My profession is forex trading. Now I learn all about forex. Still I'm not a profitable trader because I don't have money for the big investment. I make small profit from my small investment.

IMG-20210509-WA0011.jpg

Skills

  • Web Designing
  • Basic Android App Developing
  • Networking

Hobbies

  • Music
  • Playing Mobile Games
  • Playing Cricket
  • Bike Ride
  • Long Drive

Jabez.jpg

Thanks for reading & Plz give me your Supports

Sort:  

Hiii

Good day, @iamjabez!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."