You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Hive Community

in #introduceyourself6 months ago

Welcome @elmirabear
I've been involved in several DAOs in the Ethereum ecosystem. Will love to share and help.
Just came back from EthGlobal and DevConnect Istambul. Lots of interesting doors to knock on for support.

Sort:  

Hi @santigs, thank you! Also would love to hear your insights on DAOs. How was DevConnect, what is your main take away?
I was in Lisbon last week, attending Newconomics by Human Protocol. My take away: back end cannot replace the need for good UI/front end UX. Still a loooong way to go.

I agree there are still lots to do on the front-end side for massive on boarding, but account abstraction is a big step forward in that regard. Been testing some new tools in that area. I'm also a contributor of giveth.io