Introduction Of An Idea For Newbies For Grow More Quickly With A Motive Story - Day 3

unkyxkfcb0.jpg
IMG_20180521_225641_241.JPG

Hello Steemians,
How Your Day Today I Hope It Would Be Good Now The Main Topic Of Today Is The 3 Day Now And I Hope Today I Get More Friends By Post And Try To Help Some Newbies.

Inspirational Note
In My School Their Is A Teacher Which Says Every Time A Beautiful Thought That Is "If You Do Something Good For Someone But Even It Work Not Well You Need To Try Harder And Harder.

The Thought It Take Very Meaning For Me And I Try Harder And Harder To Make This Idea Powerul. I Know There Is Very Way To Make It Powerful And Useful And I Try Best With Hard Selfpower.

Basic Note
This Is A Idea For The Newbies To Make His/Her Journey Easy And With Motive.

Journal Note
So Guys This It For Day And I Come Tomorrow With A New Motive And Topic.

JPEG_20180520_121200.jpg

Step:-

So In The Post You Need To Comment With #helpingnewbies And I Upvote In Your Comment.

Join The Discord Channel For Daily Upvote And Help And Idea.
https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

So I Hope You Like The Idea If You Like It Then Upvote This Post,Follow And Resteem This Post For Motive.
Thank You

IMG_20180519_230827_667.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sling.shot! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

Best wishes to you