You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Hive Community

in #introduceyourself6 months ago

Hello Mirella! Welcome to HIVE! Great job by the CBRS team onboarding you!
I just checked a few of your projects and I am so happy you found your way here.
I am absolutely interested in the DAO project for the Museum in Vienna.
I come from an acting and filmmaking background, I live in Vienna. If someone is needed to document this 1 year either in photo or film or both, well I think we can come to an agreement.
And of course, as a Hivean I have some input for you on how the DAO project could be approached. I am ready to meet you any time during the week in Vienna.
I sent you 3 HIVE with it so you can create a community that fits to your project.
I will send you my phone number as an encrypted message, you will find it in your wallet.
I hope we can have a talk.

Sort:  

Hi @solymi - thank you for this warm welcome - will text you asap :)
So happy to connect - let's see where and how we can build together!

Every new user on Hive is great, especially with a skillset and resume like yours.
Looking forward to collaborating!