My introduction post

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Hivers,

My name is Aneczka.

I have many interests and hobbies. I'm into art, sci-fi, nature, philosophy, science, comics, spirituality, literature, crypto and photography to name a few.
I came across Hive thanks to someone who is my twinflame but really just lovefriend .

I enjoy being life's student , can be very rough, too honest for some, as they could think. I thought too, like idealists, that love could be an answer to every question or problem. Life taught me investing in logic that 'nothing's free' in this reality but it dont mean we need to make us its victims following companies slogans of freedom, love, fun and chillinout. They count on you buying it.

I decided to post this avatar's drawing that I identified with. Looks like targetting myself on the forehead, under ackza's lust spell. Things changin. Thats constant.

We are all influenced by some 'artists' with their energies. Everyone you are linked with has impact on you and otherway a round and You are linked with everyone. How fantastic is that!?One big familia. Cheers :?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.