Erasing the Past: Establishing Foundation for Phenomenal Future Through A Fresh Start On the Hive platform

in #introductionlast year (edited)

Beginning a new journey is always a thrilling experience, especially when it comes to the digital world. This blog post follows my personal story of how I recently created a new ecency account after losing my former one due to completely forgetting my password and changing phones.

Through this article, I hope to share not only my expectations for this fresh start but also the goals I have set in order to achieve success and potentially create a better future.
Join me as I take this chance of embarking on an amazing adventure!

A new start on Hive

The feeling of starting anew is always exciting, and I'm thrilled to be beginning a new journey on ecency. After losing my old account due to forgetting my password and changing phones, it's an opportunity for me to make something even better! With this fresh start, I plan on setting clear goals in order to maximize success for myself.

This could mean anything from creating more engaging content or becoming more connected with other users within the platform. Whatever the road ahead looks like, I'm determined to take advantage of every chance that comes my way!

I'm eager to learn what lies ahead as I explore all that ecency has to offer through its endless possibilities. Whether it be developing ways of monetizing projects or simply connecting with other people around the world - nothing is off limits when it comes down to creating amazing opportunities.

Although there may be bumps along the way, I'm confident that by staying focused and putting in hard work can help me achieve great results over time. Here's hoping for an incredible journey filled with excitement and growth!

How I lost my former account: forgetfulness and a change of phone

It all started with a simple mistake; I forgot my password to my ecency account due to a long time of inactivity. After trying countless times, it was clear that I had no way of recovering the information and would have to start from scratch.

This meant creating an entirely new account, but before doing so I realized that there were other factors at play – namely, changing phones. With this in mind, I knew it wouldn't be as easy as simply creating a new profile - now everything had to be transferred over too! It was certainly going to take some time and effort on my part but ultimately proved worth the hassle in order for me to reclaim access of what was once mine.

The process wasn’t perfect by any means however; between forgetting passwords and switching devices, it often felt like one step forward two steps back!

Nevertheless, even through the frustration of having lost an entire account due to forgetfulness and a change of phone - here I am today ready for another chance at success within the ecency's digital world!

My expectations for the new start: a fresh start and new goals

My expectations for this fresh start are high! I'm looking forward to creating more engaging content and connecting with other users within the platform.

My goal is to create something even better than before, allowing me to take advantage of all the opportunities that ecency has to offer. With a clear set of goals in mind, I plan on putting in hard work and staying focused in order to achieve success.

Whether it be developing ways of monetizing projects or simply making more connections around the world - nothing is off limits when it comes down to creating amazing opportunities!

I'm also eager to use this new account as an opportunity for personal growth. By taking a step back and evaluating my actions through trial and error, I can learn from my mistakes as well as progress further with every endeavor that comes my way. It's an exciting thought knowing that every day brings new possibilities which could shape not only my future but potentially others too!

Here's hoping for an incredible journey filled with excitement and growth during this brand-new start.

What I hope to achieve: success and a better future

It's time to take charge of my future and make something great out of it. With a fresh start in ecency, I'm ready to grab hold of the opportunities that come my way and turn them into success!

I'm determined to use this platform for more than just entertainment - instead, I want to capitalize on it by creating engaging content that can help me further monetize projects as well as build connections with users around the world. It's all about setting clear goals and staying focused so that every step taken is one closer towards achieving greatness.

Whether it be developing new ideas or simply expanding upon what already exists - nothing is off limits when striving for excellence!
My expectations are higher than ever before; aiming not only for success but a better future too.

Every day brings with it an opportunity to learn something new, grow both professionally and personally while also making valuable connections along the way. As daunting as this may seem, there’s no doubt in my mind that taking risks now will pay off down the road.

Knowing what lies ahead gives me hope that one day everything could lead up to something amazing; even if only temporary or within such small steps at first - here’s hoping they make all the difference over time!

Conclusion

Starting anew can open exciting new doors and opportunities, and I'm ready to start this journey. Despite the setback of losing my account due to forgetfulness, I am determined to make the most out of this fresh start by setting goals and pushing myself towards success.

Achieving my dreams is not just a chance for personal growth, but it can lead me towards a better future – both personally and professionally. With hard work and determination, this new beginning will be the first step in an amazing journey that leads me to success.

Lead image is my picture.

Sort:  

Hello, @fexonice! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-99]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!