My Entry to the world of blogging

in #introduction2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I'm Andrei.
Based in Osaka but a native from Cebu City.

I got invited by @wittyzell to post my technical experiences in here.

I have no experience in writing blogs so I would be glad if you can give me tips to learn from.

Some personal info about me:

  • I love snowboarding.
  • I like working out to keep my body fit in order to keep up with my children's energy.
  • I like to read light novels, I also read their manh(u/w)a equivalent if there is one available.
  • I do watch movies and series but more on sci-fi or psychological genre.
  • I do casual pc gaming too. Recently, I have been having fun with spreading managed democracy from Helldivers 2

My preferences:

  • Full remote over office. However will not shy away visiting the office once in a while
  • Buffet over High Quality Meal
  • Winter over Summer. You can add as much layers as you want but in summer you can be nude but still feel the blistering heat of the weather.

Major tech skills acquired over the years:

  • Java
  • VueJS
  • Python
  • React

I love/like to learn something new. Although it may take a while if I am my alignment towards it is off.

Nice to meet you all!
Otaru.jpg

Sort:  

Wow long hair yern 😂

You might find some tips in @newbies-guide. 😅

P.S. gitaas2x ta nimo ni oist hahaha naa ray edit though haha ingnon ra tika ugma pud haha

matsalams senpai!

Loading...

Welcome to Hive. I'm into winter skiing but not snowboarding. I mean, I was choosing between the two but my husband said mag ski na lang daw ko. hahaha

Congratulations @sylver.reine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yahallo, welcome to Hive └( ^ω^)」. Keep on exploring the site, surely you'll learn more about it. Engagement is also important so don't forget to read your prefer article of whatever topic you want and maybe leave a comment too, para masaya. Good luck and happy Hiving! ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Welcome to Hive, Andrei!
No doubt you’re in good hands since Witty invited you and surely gave you some tips. Feel free to ask questions in the Hive PH discord server as well :)

Do you have any favorite psychological movies or series? 😄
Hope you like it here. Can’t wait to see what else you have in store!

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to Hive :)

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/@rodelcatajay?si=EwjJSbQxyBSDkoqw


Alam mo ga na pwede ka gumamit ng dbuzz using your Hive acct and your Private Posting Key? Log on to
https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Thank you po sa pag welcome!

I'll be sure to check those links out :)

❤️🇵🇭❤️

Welcome on Hive 🎉

Your technical background sounds interesting, I have a brother taking computer engineering. Might be related to your work:) I tried programming before especially python but I think it's not my passion so I stopped.

Welcome to Hive :) , I hope you will enjoy this journey very much...

Welcome to hive! Don't forget to enjoy your journey here. I wish you well.

Hello sir @sylver.reine, welcome to hive! I hope you'll enjoy your stay here. Keep learning and read blogs from our fellow hivers. Goodluck and God Bless sir!

Cool! Welcome to Hive. :)

welcome to the world of hive po!😊 enjoy!