PRESENTACIÓN DEHILOYCROCHET

in #knitting11 months ago
Authored by @Rossana Medina

Hola. Es para mí un placer ingresar a esta plataforma, lo más adecuado es que me presente y les comente un poco quién soy y a qué me dedico. Mi nombre es Rossana Medina, soy venezolana. Soy tejedora, lectora, trato de caminar a diario gozando de lo que me rodea, esto me ha invitado a coquetear con la fotografía, y entrar en este nuevo hobby del paisaje y lo que llama mi atención en los espacios que recorro.

Hello, it is a pleasure for me to enter this platform, the most appropriate thing is to introduce myself and tell you a little about who I am and what I do. My name is Rossana Medina, I am Venezuelan. I am a knitter, a reader, I try to walk every day enjoying what surrounds me, this has invited me to flirt with photography, and enter into this new hobby of the landscape and what catches my attention in the spaces I walk through.

IMG_20230611_175308.jpg
Foto de Rossana Medina
Lugar: Parque Nacional San Esteban, San Diego, estado Carabobo. Venezuela

Soy las manos que tejen dehiloycrochet. Espero compartir en esta plataforma algunas imágenes que te permitan conocer otros lugares y transmitir mi oficio.

I am the hands that weave dehiloycrochet. I hope to share on this platform some images that will allow you to know other places and transmit my craft.

Tengo dos proyectos online por donde puedes conocerme un poco más. El primero es dehiloycrochet y el segundo es elescritorioderossana

I have two online projects where you can get to know me a little better. The first one is dehiloycrochet and the second one is elescritorioderossana

IMG_20221114_135725.jpg

Saludos cordiales

Best Regards

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to Hive @dehiloycrochet!

A curiosity: Who introduced you to Hive? You can tag the user who introduced you and showed you the Hive blockahin ecosystem, so that he/she knows that you have already started publishing. 😊

The ideal community for you is Hive Diy


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

I am very grateful to @tahiaarq who introduced me to Hive. Thanks for asking and suggesting me to name her, I'll keep an eye out for it.

Thank you. I appreciate the welcome and each of your suggestions.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @dehiloycrocket!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Thank you! I appreciate your comments 😊 Have a good day

Hi @dehiloycrochet and welcome to Hive. You will be able to find many others in crafts here on the blockchain as well as other hobbies and interests that you may enjoy. Best wishes.

Thank you! 😊

Congratulations @dehiloycrochet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Hello @dehiloycrochet!
welcome to hive
Here is a gift of $LUV token from me
Click here to do return gesture if you wish to
!LUV

Loading...