One step to prepare living alone | Larry's Hunting Report - Wednesday, May 15, 2024

in #larryisalive19 days ago

Deciding to live alone is not easy without preparation. Transportation is my priority as I need public transportation to go somewhere. Today, I'm learning public transportation from my home (Jakarta) to Puncak and around my villa too. However, I just get information based on maps, YouTube, and some local tourism websites.

The result for public transportation that I may use to go to the Villa without paying too high:

  • Train (Mangga Besar to Bogor) ~ Rp. 6,000
  • Bus (Bogor Train St. to Sindangsari 2 Bus Stop) ~ Rp. 4,000
  • Angkot/Mikrolet Green-Yellow ( Sindangsari 2 Bus Stop to Rest Area Kebun Teh/Tea Farm) ~ est. Rp. 10,000
  • Angkot/Mikrolet Yellow-Purple (Rest Area Kebun Teh/Tea Farm to Cipanas Presidential Palace) ~est. Rp. 7,000
    Then, 🚶 1km.

Cost: est. Rp. 27,000 ~ US$1.7
Time: ??? hours 🤣 (Need to test it later)
Range: 100 km (Google Maps)

P.S. I don't know what's the English version of Angkot/Mikrolet as a shared taxi like other transportation in my country 😂.

Transportation ✅. Cost... I'm still working to get some cold money for Starlink and its Mobile regional subscription. As @dmhafiz commented on the last post, I checked again and found that Starlink isn't worldwide for now. I thought it was already worldwide because sorry to say... Indonesia is always late for almost everything 😂

image.png
source: https://www.starlink.com/fm/map

Got the coverage from the Starlink official website. My country supposedly "Starting in 2024" but it is almost official on some days again 🎉. Approved by legal and already on "Trial" for some people. I hope it'll go to your country too and help some areas that still lack high internet connectivity 🙏. Oman (dmhafiz's country) stated as "Starting Q2 2024". Maybe, it'll be ready around late Q2 or Q3 🤔. I hope it'll be faster. It's really useful for some people.

After transportation and internet are secured, I think I need to calculate the fixed monthly cost if I live there excluding electricity and water. I don't know when I'll do that but one thing to be sure, I already notify my grandmother first because I need permission from her first.

Have a nice day everyone!


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost



Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 82 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 35 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 5 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

Sort:  

Wishing you much success on your plans to live alone! An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (4/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks 🤗. I hope it's going well
!ALIVE
!LUV

aliveandthriving, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @cursephantom, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks!
!ALIVE
!LUV

lukeisalive, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.