Thrifty and frugal | MyHiveGoals2024 | Larry's Hunting Report - Monday, May 13, 2024

in #larryisalive21 days ago

MyHiveGoals2024

Monday, May 13, 2024

When I think expenses and incomes are already calculatable. Comes a person who lives under the same roof and doesn't know how to save electricity. I know that he is still a relative... The way he's wasting my money with electricity makes me mad. My electricity expenses went twice this month. My tolerance is just around 1.5x of my usual bills. It's so hot this season. My grandmother will turn on the AC more than usual.

I just hope my grandmother will teach him to be more thrifty and at least pay for his electricity usage by himself.

I don't know why there's a person like that. I know being thrifty doesn't make us look poor but we have a lot of money on wallets. Being extravagant without a good source of income will make us look rich but have no money in our wallet, just debt.

There are a lot of benefits to being thrifty and becoming a frugal person. Tbh, I just know about "frugal" today.



There's also an image of cheap vs frugal people. I think I'm halfway to becoming a frugal person. I can't stop to look at good prices and coupons first if I need to buy something necessary immediately. I just can look at a reasonable price and be patient if and only if it's not necessary enough like I can buy it later when something bad happens.


cc: Quora

I just know one thing for sure. Being thrifty and becoming a frugal person will lead me faster toward my life goal of buying a house for myself 🤗. My productivity will increase. I just can do my best for now. A good progress for MyHiveGoals. It's happy to see that HIVE can help with some of my expenses. Have a nice week everyone!


Progress Table

Hive Price: $0.31628
ALIVE Price: $0.00294

TokenAmountGoalsWeekly ProgressUSD valueChanges in value
Hive Power (HP)3,149.845 HP5,000 HP+ 0.34 %$996.239+ $ 1.715
Alive Power (AP)10,780.4299 AP15,000 AP+ 0.95 %$31.710- $ 12.195

Weekly Progress = Today progress / Goals
USD Value from https://portfolio.dtools.dev/

Rising Star stats:

Rankings: 106 (Up by 13)
Unique Cards: 1,129 (+2)
Total Cards: 3,845 (+226)
Total IM: 2,637 (-)
Weekly Minutes: 5,150 (+1,005)
Score: 48,971 (+4,621 points)
Goals: 50,773 Points (+3,445 points)
Today's reward: 0.005 SWAP.HIVE

Source: https://www.risingstargame.com/main.asp?tab=rankings


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Monday, May x, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost



Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 39 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 31 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 6 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

Sort:  

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @cursephantom, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks!
!ALIVE
!LUV

lukeisalive, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.