Freedom fighter hardship

in #lassecashlast month

Lately I been feeling some loneliness as a freedom fighter and flat earther. Actutally I never wanted this life, I just wanted to get rich and have a nice family, but in the pursued of that I realised all the evil things of this world, how the devil has brainwashed the masses into statism and all the horrors related.

I had some encounters with people that are 100% brainwashed and I just had to realize that they will never see the truth and cut them out of my life.

I did get contact with one flat earther in my local city, so thats on the positive side of things, we still need to meet and see if it can develop into a friendship, but positive.

I am pretty positive on my investments and future investments, even though that also been an uphill battle.

You heard it here first.

/Lasse

Posted using LasseCash

Sort:  

Lately I been feeling some loneliness as a freedom fighter and flat earther. Actutally I never wanted this life, I just wanted to get rich and have a nice family, but in the pursued of that I realised all the evil things of this world, how the devil has brainwashed the masses into statism and all the horrors related.

Translation: I chased a bunch of get rich quick schemes. I wasn't smart enough to avoid obvious scams. It can't possibly be my fault so others are to blame.

I had some encounters with people that are 100% brainwashed and I just had to realize that they will never see the truth and cut them out of my life.

Translation: People who point out my faults and shortcomings hurt my fragile ego so they are BALLHEADS!

I did get contact with one flat earther in my local city, so thats on the positive side of things, we still need to meet and see if it can develop into a friendship, but positive.

Translation: I found someone who loves lead paint chips and nacho cheese as much as I do.

I am pretty positive on my investments and future investments, even though that also been an uphill battle.

Translation: My delusion is the result of sunk cost fallacy and the Dunning–Kruger effect.