Is Bitcoin really reversable?

in #lassecash2 months ago

Roger Ver make the case for Bitcoin being reversable, meaning that one can reserve a transaction, before its written in a block, which can take up to 2 weeks.

Allegedly a bunch of big tech "companies" (its all crony capitalism) has stopped accepting bitcoin for the above reason.

Well I personally stopped recommending bitcoin back in 2014, since we have many better alternatives. Today I would say that bitcoin is polluting a lot, its slow, its expensive to use and maybe? its reversable?

If you have more details on this matter, please write in the comments.

I have a hard time believing Roger Ver in this matter, but I am not going to test it myself, I use far better cryptocurrencies often: LASSECASH, HEX, TITANX.

You heard it here first.

/Lasse

Posted using LasseCash

Sort:  

I use far better cryptocurrencies often: LASSECASH, HEX, TITANX.

untitled.gif

Just curious. What search term do you use to consistently find the crypto scammers on YouTube?

My guesses for what you search are "What am me make rich quick crypto" and "Get me rich fast crypto pump".