I trust in Leo team.

in #leofinance11 months ago

389082AF-3C32-4489-A4F0-265BE271489B.png



I have talked so much about Leo finance in the past and why I believe so much in the project and one of the reasons why I choose to invest in Leo and stay committed to the community is because of the team behind the project. One thing Leo team keeps doing is improving the site and improving one thing or another and they keep developing even when the price was not doing so well.

The truth is those who you are working with are always very important in investing and no matter how good a project might sound if those behind it don't have the best interest of the project definitely it will crash and Leo team is superb. They know they can't fix everything immediately so they are building gradually and we all enjoying the hard work they have put into the project.

The price of Leo keeps increasing which does not surprise me because the project is now generating income gradually to save the project and now everyone is happy and even me having over 15k Leo still feel that is not enough I wish I have more Leo to play with and I won't be surprised if Leo price jump to 0.2cent in the next few months or weeks.

I believe Leo is safe and the Leo team should find a way to save Polycub too because it receives some criticism a few months ago which I believe the team will also a way to save. Leo is a work in progress and I believe there is more to come and not just for those holding Leo but also for those that invest also in Cub or Poly because the team is what we can all rely on and they will always deliver.

More from dwayne16

Instinct and knowledge the polar in making a financial decision

the impact of technology

do the extra work

Greed: the unsatisfied hunger for money

Is it stupidity or manipulation

Analyzing the market is good for everyone in crypto.

Invest in what you understand.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

I've also trusted Leo have the biggest and brightest future.

I agree and I trust in LEO as well. I just hope that the long-form content gets better. The old UI was better in that regards but maybe that will change in the future.

The team behind LEO is great. It's a gradual process in realising the vision of the everything app on web3 and I'm liking the journey so far.