Content Creator Milestones - Over 1500 Days Of Consecutive Posting

in #leofinancelast month

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time. -J.R.R. Tolkien_

New Achievement Unlocked - 4 Years On Publish0x, 1500 Days Of Posting And 7000 Followers! It's a fact that time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time, and I enjoy wasting time writing about my life. It started with a bit of crypto, a bit of wellness, a bit of travel ... until crypto done a hostile takeover. What a journey .... what a journey has been since 2nd of March 2020!

How long ago was March 2nd 2020? Well.... the 2nd of March 2nd 2020 was 4 years, 1 months and 25 days ago! I took the stats on the 27th of April, which makes it 1,517 consecutive days of publishing at least one article!

Let me open up! Writing is more than a hobby... writing is healing! This virtual world gave me the chance to express feelings and talk about sensible stuff like mental health, toxic productivity or that mandatory time of. It's not all about touching grass, as talking with others is as important. Making frens' is important... making memories is even higher on the chart. Live, laugh and take care of yourself!

image.png

Over 1500 days later ... I am still here ... writing and hustling! I published at least one article per day, across several platforms, and the counter keeps going. It's insane when I am looking back, and getting both proud and humbled.

It started 49 months ago on Publish0x, and I got so deep into this crypto rabbit hole that I forgot the celebrate the 4 years as I did in the past. It feels like an eternity ago, and all I have to say is .... THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT! I made it so far because of you... the reader!

image.png

Since I was 15 or 16 years old, I had my personal blog, where I was writing all sorts of funny stories or adventures, opinions about events and my own artistic creations. Was something that resembled a lot to "Sarcasm Saturday", but for teenagers' and without crypto. I was writing about pick up lines, weird chats on mIRC, hype socials like Hi5 and other things that young crypto bros have no clue.

I got few cents for my first article, then few more cents, and kept posting on a daily basis. I look behind at those "articles" and man they were crap, such poor quality that hurts my eyes. Somehow I managed to write for a month and got hooked up! It can't be a celebration post without music! Yes... it's another "play and read" article! I am here to educate you... am I ready to motivate you!

You could go the distance You could run the mile You could walk straight through hell with a smile You could be the hero You could get the gold Breaking all the records that thought, never could be broke

The world turned into a weird place after the Covid-19 pandemic. The crypto market collapsed and the world went into quarantine... but four years later... we are so back! Four years gone quick, and I've seen them all! The 2020 DeFi summer, the 2021 NFT madness, then the crash of 2022! The rejuvenation that started in 2023 was just a spoiler for the 2024 airdrop season! What you farming? Where you ticking boxes?

Consistency is the key, and consistency gets three articles trending on P0x. It's not much but is honest work, and being there every day keeps me motivated. This is how I roll!

image.png

The Cryptoverse expanded, and my topics followed the trend. My writing style didn't shifted, but the overall quality of my posts improved. Are you ready for the story behind the glory? My daily routine still orbits around Publish0x! Just realized I forgot to celebrate 7000 followers as well! What happened to my record-keeping and desire to share milestones?

Wow... PVM has over 7300 followers! Wow... he is so lucky! Do you wanna know the story behind the glory? I've done what every average guy that "made it!" did! I put effort in it and never stopped! I wrote at least one article per day in the last four years, and gave time to my followers! I always reply to comments and I will always give constructive feedback!

Most will see the winners but will not see the blood, sweet and tears. You don't see the tears they cried, the prayers they prayed, or the countless night they went without sleep to get there.

And here is me... standing in front of you with motivational BS! I have only one advice... work until you hold in your hands what you seen in your head! Find the joy in little things, and celebrate every little win. Gordon Ramsey said that to never take the foot off the gas because you are as good as your last plate! I implemented this mindset into my writing, and I am turning into a monster when it comes to writing competitions

image.png

**Publish0x will always be "home"! **Why? Because P0x gave me the chance to shine... P0x opened the doors that made me step into the unknown and become who I am today. I discovered NFTs through Publish0x and received my first CryptomonKey. I got into DeFi after reading an article about Harvest Finance, and made a bunch of crazy friends around the world. Then let's talk about airdrops .... and $8000 worth of $FORTH! This was the most unexpected and biggest crypto airdrop I ever received!

Feels like "Once Upon A Time!" but P0x was the little drop that turned into a tidal wave. The PVM of 2024 was born on 2nd of March 2020, and his journey was paved with blood, sweat, tears and over 1500 days of publishing!

Achievements, DAO involvement, charitable events, giveaways and crypto opportunities came and went in the last four years! However... I can brag about something that not many can! I got retweeted by Dan the Man last year! I said it back then and I will say it again and again.... P0x is HOME!

image.png

Can you make a living from writing? Sorry to disappoint you but this must be treated as a hobby! PVM is not anon, PVM is an open book! The life of a content creator revolves around the opportunities that arise in his journey. For me was Harvest Finance, which led to UMA and more. Across came naturally and my evolution as a DAO, and every side hustle on Ethereum mainnet or layer2s.

The tipping system now allows readers to tip as less at 10% of the total, which halved the earnings before the Bitcoin halving was trending. I earned a bag of crypto from writing, but nothing that will set you for life. I am probably spending on herbs, spices, rubs and steak more than I accumulate from content on a normal month. If you want to write ... enjoy it! Everything else is a bonus!

Four years gone from a humble beginning, and I am delighted to constantly have six digit views per month. Haters gonna hate, and dislikes are part of the glory. What makes you hustle more? What's your content creator dream for 2024?

image.png

I am working hard behind the scenes, and hopefully I will be able once again to bring my contribution towards the further development of Publish0x. Are you around since the times when DAI was a tipping token? Do you know that back in the days you could only have 10 comments per day?

Speaking about OGs and crypto bros... miss you Tony! Respect for veterans like Igor, Felix, Bragato, Dave G and those that unfortunately I forgot their tags. Love you all!

PVM - meme lord, crypto bro, the man of tomorrow!

image.png

Residual Income:

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / ++Doctor Who++

Cashback Cards: Plutus Card / Crypto.com

Fountains: PipeFlare / GlobalHive ZCash

Creators bundle: Publish0x, Hive & Presearch

PVMihalache The Author - My Amazon Books

GrillApp - New Write2Earn Dapp

Claim Your Mode Network Points

image.png

Sort:  

wow, at 10.000 mark you will be rich, in friends...and more

!ALIVE !BBH

@pvmihalache! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heruvim1978. (3/50)

@pvmihalache! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heruvim1978. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @pvmihalache! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP