Unite Seattle & Boylesque

in #lgbtq6 years ago

b88db5bf-8909-4f7f-af46-0aecd9a1f5f4.jpeg


Boylesque openers of LGBTQ variety show I co produced at Seattle's The Triple Door called Unite Seattle...great experience and I hope I landed the gig!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Nice! Tell us more about boylesque !!!

Well, it started out as individual performers through Seattle area that have combined efforts! Now, they're set to open and close each of the United shows in Seattle!

Hi, mr. @shawnsporter... It´s looks so interesting... Show us everything hehehe... Greetings from a venezuelan playwriter...
Visit me @yomismosoy

Hi! Next show I'll try and step out and get more shots!

I wish I could see some boylesque in person!