I’m All Sunrise and Rainbows

in #life19 days ago (edited)


IMG_20240421_164445-02.jpegWe’ve witnessed this beautiful rainbow the other day. Doesn’t it look like a portal?


Today I feel like giving a little update on how I am doing, I haven’t been very active around here lately.

Actually I’m not doing much at all ^^ That is, if you only count the "visible" things one is doing as doing something.
These days I’m using my energy on the invisible. Dreaming, breathing, deep thinking, understanding, reflecting and feeling.
Also I’m resting a lot. Preparing for something big that I know is around the corner.

We’re doing our last house-sit, getting into the groove of things here at our friend’s place. Feeling more and more comfortable with the garden and its gifts.
I’m actually not very motivated to write. I don’t feel like expressing, it’s better to keep my energy very close to me right now.

But be assured, that I’m super duper happy. Consistently happy. Feeling deeply grounded and in peace. Excited about life and everything that’s coming. I feel the colors of the sunrise within and without me in every moment.
It may sound corny, but it’s true, and I enjoy this state of being so so much.
I’ve never been able to enjoy and love my life as much as I do now and I’m so glad and proud I made it this far. I’m thinking a lot about how I got here and how much work it was and I’m just grateful to myself to have walked this path so bravely.

Yeah, that’s me right now, in a tiny nutshell ^^
A bit of a weird post, but that’s all I got for now. I’ll be back ❤️


Banner_2_resized.jpg

Check out my website and find all my art there (digital, analog, mixed media), as well as all the links to my NFT galleries!
www.anafae.art
<3

Sort:  

Only simple

Go offline, to connect
BeeSmart

It's true 👍

@tipu curate

Sorry, please curate posts not older than 1 day.