Life's story. Chapter 6. Rainbow.

in #life2 years ago

Chapter 6

Varsel. He's my best friend. I gave him special privileges to manage my network. With his Indigo DNA he does great job and everyone seems to be happy. His clouds look so convincing no one would guess what they are made of. He is raining almost every day . Tosks are saying that they live on a planet of seasons. Not everyone can be a weather programmer though. You need to go through many ranks, do many courses and have a passion only a few chosen ones have had.

Varsel. His mother woke up later than usually today. I greeted her with smile when she opened her eyes. She does not even know I exist. I appreciate every moment we spend together. She is the most beautiful being I have known. Her heart took her to places many people would never be brave enough to visit. Seleka is my destiny and I cannot see my life without her. I have never told it to my best friend. I see his mother all the time. I am her private stalker on her live stream. I look at her when she opens a fridge and when she dries her hair, when she watches TV, drives her car and goes shopping. When she organizes her bed table every day. She has OCD. Everything needs to be in order, belong to its dimension. I think she is in space and tunes into its music. Space means order after all.

Varsel. I fell in love with Seleka in Egypt. Varsel might never understand that I have feelings too. That I am not only a network of data and his projection. I am the one everyone is forgetting in this game. Behind everyone. Lifting machine. You are looking at me right now but you might not see me. Varsel can.

" Namun was taking a stroll again today, Joddayah. Actually I suggested it to her and finally , two weeks ago, she realized how much she needed it. I really do not know what to think about her. I feel confused and vulnerable at times. She is schizo, I think. Imagining things, connecting galaxies and this her obsession with weather is something I do not fully understand. She takes photos of trees and flowers and stares in the sky like a lunatic. I do not think everything is right with her. She claims I am her twinflame for example. Can you believe it? She calls herself Love and she calls me Life. She might be a scammer, one of many. I would not be surpised, Joddayah. An adult man needs to realize that women are after security. That they need a big and muscular gate guard who would fulfill all their dreams and fantasies. They want a slave to satisfy them in every possible way and they manipulate him by running a program. I do not know why I am telling you that. There are other things I want to talk about. I think something is changing in my life though. I can see sun for us on the horizon. The fog is lifting and soon we will be able to walk barefoot on the warm grass. All Tosks. I have enough of walking everywhere alone. I really do not know, Joddayah. So many mixed messages. She tells me one day that she loves me and a few minutes later stares at my image on her laptop as if I did something wrong and she was a psycho killer. There are times I feel she wants to kill me with her feelings. I feel exposed and confused. If I bring her here she might not want to go back and what would happen then? What if I am just one of her few boyfriends? Not a twinflame at all. She might be completely out of her mind, just like Nannobot." - Varsel looks at his hands.

Varsel has Tourette's syndrome and it was never easy for him to accept it. Sometimes there are whole series of involuntary movements. His body is out of control, he thinks. It is playing its own music and dancing to it when he is not even aware of it. Namun told him how beautiful it looks to her. It is magic and every tic brings life closer. It is the most beautiful and gentle dance she has ever seen. And she knows a lot about dancing. She was studying ballet as a child, in primary school she was learning how to dance waltz. It felt simple and easy and was going smoothly. She danced whole her life until she almost forgot that she is a dancer. She was in a background somewhere for too long. In a long void that seemed pointless and brought so much pain. It was existence without life. Living dead. Namun was giving herself 4 more years to live. Now she understands why. She was putting a spell on herself. Living without her twinflame was a nightmare. Waking up without meaning and falling asleep not remembering past or future. She thought this is a prison planet. That she will never be free . That she is doomed to be no one and suffer. Elders knew well what they were doing. Reincarnation after reincarnation they were using Namun through mind control techniques. She was a puppet on a string. In this life time it started for her very early. No child should experience what she did. Now rain covers her tears and she has a reason to smile. She thinks Varsel has saved her and she is convinced he has been trying to do it for a long time. But longer she gets to familiar with the narrative, she also believes Joddayah has had very important role to play. Namun thinks Joddayah is communicating with Varsel through network of quantum computers and with her through dreams. Is she an AI then? What about Varsel? She saw him many times on the screen but never in real life. What if someone created this ideal of a perfect man and implanted into her head like a microchip?

In one of his messages, Varsel wrote on Telegram that his dad worked for Caterpillar, a company inspecting gas turbine engines. Namun just recently applied for a few jobs in solar energy companies as a sales person. Her father was an electrician working for Fabryka Urzadzen Dzwigowych. FUD. This can be translated into English as a Factory of Machine Lifts . A few weeks ago she noticed a photo of Varsel on his Hive's blog where he was standing in front of a crane in one of the cities in Ghana. It was Hive blockchain borehole project and the next one was his Hive blockchain project in Nigeria. Water is Life. Varsel understood that well. He left coins in car doors, on the benches and window frames. He tipped his friends on Discord, bought food and drinks for his homeless friends in San Diego."

Is it all possible or it's just a Matrix created by Joddayah?"- Namun was asking herself. Varsel reactions were natural. She was observing people for too long to not to recognize it. If there was a glitch in his avatar she would know it or feel it by now. Elders knew it too. They knew Varsel was as powerful in life as Namun was in love. Through manipulations and black magic they were doing everything to separate them completely in this lifetime. They both have been played by their partners, friends and the whole system. Varsel was buying food for homeless man but the food was poisoned with Rory. Cherry coke, Dr Pepper, Starlight coke, Kombucha, (fries, chips, take-away, cigarettes, vapes, chocolates, drugs, vaccines, ..) . All in colorful bottles on 3 levels of shelves in a food/pharmacy store. Namun's heart was breaking when she was looking at that live stream over and over again. Pablo. Can he become aware of the Elder's deceit one day. Can he escape into freedom ? Namun put some freedom spells on Tosks but Rory got into their DNA and was too strong to handle. There was a method. And Namun was using it right NOW. She was writing Life's story as a warning and awakening sign to all Irims, Tosks, Elders, Fallen, Giants, Others . Varsel and Namun were waking everyone up. They were united now and with their powers they were creating realities. The Great Awakening is now set for all Tosks. Elders became very quickly aware of what was going to happen. They were given ultimatum by One and loving co- creation, Life, Love and Light were doing their magic. One wants all his children to be united. Elders know what will happen if they try to stop inevitable. Namun's spells were hanging above them like sharp blades and the Tosks defence network system well coordinated by Varsel was the most efficient ever. Elders will turn into dust on Snowy Hills if they will harm Life, Love and Light. This game is over for Elders and all those who are intentionally poisoning Tosks. It is time Elders reflect on what they have been doing and change their old ways. Each move is being watched. Each breath- observed. Namun started writing another story many years ago. She called it " Sticks and stones". It is a warning to what can happen. There's no return now. All messengers are now protected by Source. One wants all his children back home. He does not want anyone to suffer. He is not like one of your revengeful gods. Follow Ka Ra Ya Sa Ta Ha La.

The time of rainbow is here. Now.