The effects of economic hardships on families

in #life17 days ago

So many to actually say when I looked at the years back and what has really happend in our family over the years. So much of positivity and so much of negativity that has happen and some of them is traced to economic hardship scenario in the country.

Economic hardship is something that every country at one point suffer and to an extent have so much of negative effects on families and citizens in the country. It is really quite a pity that the government seems to be carried away by their selfish desire and greed that sometimes they don't really pay attention to how it actually affect the citizens and a lot of innocent families.

photo-1607956839756-f7532f7e24c9.jpeg

Image Source

When there is economic hardship, it is really a tough season in the country for a lot of people. Well for the rich people, they hardly feel the effect as they have more than enough money to actually covered the cost of living that is high. At the end of the day, the middle people and the poor people which they popularly called the masses are always left to deal with the effect which to me is not actually good.

Currently now, my family is actually experiencing a massive tough time in the family due to the economic hardship in the country. Things are really so massively expensive in Nigeria and so making it quite unbearable for some people like us to live in. In fact money has lose its value drastically and even to continue feeding on that which you are having before have become quite difficult. Well we are hoping for positive response.

photo-1584110898562-b0d067232382.jpeg

Image Source

One of the things that I have done to actually helped my family is actually to be active on Steemit. First of all I will say thanks be to God for the gift of Steemit during this season. It has really helped my family so much beyond I can ever imagine of. It has been a major source of revenue for us in the family to cope and feed with. All I need to do is to remain dedicated on this platform and participating in the club5050. It has really have a positive effect on me.

Not only that, I have during the process started learning Forex trading in a bid that the little income I am making, I can risk it for trading which in turn might actually benefit my family in the income base. And truly based, it has been helping though recently I lost my money to trading.

Generally in the family, we have been thinking and working in boosting our source of income in order to curb this economic hardship and actually hoping that soon, everything will end and everything will definitely returns back to how good it has been. I so much believe it is just a matter of time. Everything will soon be over.