Returning after many months

in #lifelast year

91B0B683-82A8-49F7-8665-F40FBFFB8352.jpeg

There's no doubt that writing is a habit. I lost my writing addiction completely. There might be irrefutable reasons by which I could make my heart foolish, but the epilogue is that I was out from one of my passionate hobbies. It's almost a year since I am detached from Hive, the beloved platform which I believe to be my niche for expressing myself, is almost distant to me now.

Many people believe classic writing comes from stress or lament. This might apply to many, but in my instance, it's completely the opposite. I can't write when I am mentally unstable. It would be an iniquity to myself if I acknowledge that I didn't try, but truly I desponded. There are many draft articles which I started and left scrappy.

The year 2022 was quite tough and challenging for me. I should say, it was a frightful chapter of my life that I don't want to recall very often. My beloved niece made her way to the almighty only at the age of 15. It was quite shocking for our entire family. I don't know how this much of a burden will be endured by my sister and brother-in-law.

Two months later another inversion came when our family was just recovering from that deep adversity. My brother-in-law passed away suddenly only at the age of 51. This was too early to go compare to the average lifespan. It is much more difficult to accept for the family members, still we could do nothing but admit. May almighty give strength to my sister and parents to bear these irreparable losses.

There is always light at the end of every tunnel. I strongly believe so. There is some good wink from the start of this year. My daughter has been selected to play at the national level in volleyball. She represented the Dhaka division and went to Jessore to compete with other teams. This is a great achievement for her and I am proud of it.

Finally, after many months I have managed to write few words and feeling quite happy. I would wish to maintain this habit. Thanks everyone, stay blessed.

Sort:  

This is really sad to hear Deepu bhai, May the families remain strong at heart to bear these losses.

We have missed you deeply bhai, but I totally understand family comes first!

Welcome back bhai, it's good to have you here again! Congratulations to your daughter!

Thanks Bhai for your kind words. Yes, I am trying to be active here again.

It's nice to see you back after so many months. I didn't know you were going through all these; may Allah give your family the strength required to stay strong.

Congratulations to our mamoni, may Allah bless her.

Thanks for your nice wishes.

I hope you and your family are all doing well now, bhai. I myself have been facing immense pressure from familial responsibilities and stress as well. Yet, as you sad, there's always light at the end of every tunnel, I'd like to believe in that.

Glad to have you back on the chain bhai.

I know how big is the responsibility of family Bhai. However, take care. Thanks.

You are welcome bhai. 🥃

Condolences for your loss.

Your open-heart post and wise vision inspire and support faith in the best

Congratulations @deepu7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 66000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @deepu7! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My heart is saddened to hear such a tragedy, you then you must have gone through a deep mental agony. Surely it was a bad time of unbearable sorrow that you had to go through. It is very sad to lose two dear people within a year. Please accept my honest condolence to Your loving Niece and brother in law. May God give peace to the departed soul.
Your daughter's selection to play volleyball at the national level will definitely put some balm on these sorrows but it will not be easy to forget this tragedy so soon.
Stay strong brother. Avoid solitude place .Staying among people will help you get out of this tragic situation.

It's sad to know that you have to go through a lot in 2022 and I can understand that it's not easy to deal. You right said that there is light at the end of every tunnel. Hope things get better soon and your daughter makes it . Stay safe and and congratulations for daughter's achivement