Coconuts and memories

in #life29 days ago (edited)

As we know that, coconut is very common and one of the refreshing fruit in asia. Especially coconut water is really beneficial for health. I just love it. Recently, I visited my home country where I had this amazing drink and fruit. It was delicious. It really reminds me the coconut trees at my birth home. We had around 10 cocnut trees. Some of them was full of fruits. My childhood was actually passed playing around them. At that time, we siblings don't know the importance and health benefits of it and nor the price lol. After many years and coming to the UK I realised how important and expensive is this here. The taste of every coconut water is different in different countries. Do you guys also experienced this that coconut water of different region also tastes differently. Let me know in comments. Thanks for reading.
Have a fantabulous weekend.