Geordie get his new home tomorrow. πŸ• ⚱️ ✝️ Bought a Giggle ball for our pups. πŸ• βšΎοΈπŸ˜ƒ

in #life β€’ 2 months ago

I wrote a catch up on my problems with the home improvement firm yesterday, they phoned me this morning at 9am and I missed it as was still sleeping 😠 I forgot to put my ringtone on, I did phone them back as soon as I woke up. The lady said she would pass my enquiry on to the field manager, she said he would phone back today, its 6pm and I'm still waiting, this firm just keep getting worse. I've emailed again asking to be contacted asap.

I won't be in tomorrow so will have to keep the phone close so as not to miss them again. We are going out tomorrow to pick up a dogs urn. Our lovely little man Geordie died on 13th December 2023, we have his ashes in a scatter box, I should have asked what urns they had then, luckly they have taken on a new firm that make urns that have the dogs face on the urn, I asked if I could swap him over, they agree but it will cost an extra Β£80. I have to take his ashes to them where she will change them over for me.


1000019648.jpg

Geordie is still a massive miss, I see photos of him that makes me cry, it's going to take time to get over him. I am suprised how well our other 2 pups have coped, I thought they would miss him but thankfully they don't seem that bothered anymore, they did look for him everytime we went out but now seem OK.


1000020601.jpg

We bought our youngest pup a Giggle ball, it moves with the slightest touch plus giggles, this drives Luna daft, she can't leave it alone, she thinks there's something in the ball. This toy is made of BPA-free non-toxic plastic, safe and natural, anti-bite line, strong and durable, its certainly not durable with Luna, she has already bit through the plastic, she's trying to free whatever is inside, she loves it, plays with it all day until she is panting and tired, we don't have to keep throwing her little ball anymore, this Giggle ball goes every where with her.


1000020623.jpg

When we first bought the ball home we were suprised how much Mika liked it, she wouldn't let Luna touch it.

Mika is a lot older than Luna, We think the toy wore her out as she slept for a while after playing with it, this gave Luna the chance to take it.

Thank you for visiting πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg