You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signals

in #life3 months ago

Some people get interested when I mention that I blog, but mention the word Crypto earnings, and they suddenly bolt as i I'm about to scam them!
I always see that coming, love he way they suddenly scatter.
But then there are some Londos out there who think Crypto is a magical way to quick bucks!.

Sort:  

I have experienced exactly the same. I mention that I write on a blog and they are like awesome them I mention I get rewarded in crypto and they back away from the scamming madman!!!

It's actually so funny, some ask me to give them the link to my blog but I'm sure the skeptical ones are too afraid to click a link that has anything to do with crypto. I can just picture the hesitation, not wanting to be caught in a crypto scam 😂

Yeah, if it's not Facebook people get the fear!

Exactly my thoughts, I chuckle to myself just picturing the hesitation and then hitting the delete button, just in case something nasty leaks from the link...🤣
Their loss not so!
Pssst...think I'm going dilly, repeating myself, blame it on using 2 phones, getting disturbed by guests, and then picking up the nearest phone and answering, again.🙈🙈🙈