Sort:  

X marks the spot. OMG it's a target! We're all gonna die!

Except for me, since I'm the only one not using it. Imagine being the last human alive on social media. Wait. No. Stop thinking about that. It's pointless thoughts that don't lead to anything productive.

Maybe one day when visiting posts I'll learn how to stay on topic instead of drifting off and away into the bleakness that is the future of all things etched in digital stone.

And I should probably save lines like that for my own posts.

Anyway. Isn't DNA a blockchain of sorts? We've been connected to this shit forever! How do I logout? When we're born we're just a referral link?

Too many questions even AI doesn't want to answer...

You can't log out!! That's the evil beauty of it. We are entwined in the chain of life! Its probably cyclical too. After you die you wake up in a slightly worse version of it. Oh no, wait, that's hell!

I don't think with the amount of bots on social media these days that yo would ever know you were the last human. You would just wonder why everyone would be shouting at you all thetime!

Maybe there's a better version. Life 3.0 probably has tokenized dogs, cats, trees, clouds and stuff. But everything is confusing as fuck.

But tokens though!!

That fixes everything 😀😀

I think tokenized bananas would be easy to farm.

Everything is easy to farm to a farmer. Are we talking about real farming or farm farming.

Damn crypto, life was so easy before

Life 3.0 has real farm farm farming.