You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Kind Of Monster

in #life • 3 months ago

Wow 😲 That's certainly a strong reaction over using some candles as intended 🤣 Were they like thousand dollar ones or something? Even if they were, a couple of hours of use hardly ruins them!

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

I completely agree. I think a half melted candle looks kinda funky!! But no, it seemed a tragedy to these ladies!

It's a crazy old world!

I really don't understand, why give / keep them if they're not for using? It's not like you can smell anything if you don't light them. They just sit there...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I am as baffled as you. If someone hehe me one I would have it lit within minutes!!

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(7/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ