You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Liketu - A playful new experience on Hive - Launching soon!

in #liketu3 years ago

This sounds interesting. As I understand it, if I react to something on the platform it won't have any impact on my voting mana nor will there be any rewards unless I subscribe to that person's premium content.

Sort:  

The reacts don't use up your voting mana, just resource credits. It is largely the vanilla experience we've gotten used to on web 2.0 but with built in sybil attack resistance, more transparency and accountability, and of course, account self sovereignty.

Thank you very much for the information, @liketu. I am looking forward to checking it out. Have a great day! 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

@liketu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961