Thanks so much @Lordjames..

in #lordjames6 years ago

This guy has always been a brother from time immemorial..
No wonder our people, "The Ibibios" say that "eti ufan ofon akan idiok eyen eka", meaning "A good friend is better than a bad sibling "
Meeehn.. I just can't explain how broke I was over here but I can clearly say that I was "broker than the brokest"...
I was just chating when I received a credit alert from my bank,
Oooh my goodness, @lordjames has transfered some thousands of naira into my bank account..

Bro...! This song is for you.

s: d/ d: d: r/ d:- :- /d.,r: m: m/ m: f: m/ -: -:
O A-ba-si diong lordjames nno mien o

-. r /d: -. d: d.,t /-.l: s :-/ -:s.s :d: -/ d.d: t.d: r/-:-:-:

Hahaha.. Hope you still remember how to sing these notes..
Meehn you've saved a soul today..

"Yak Abasi udiong fien afid usen", meaning "may God bless you everyday "
I'm grateful bro..

Sort:  

It's all good man. Everything will be fine in time.

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)