[ENG -ESP]Beautiful makeup inspired by the Viking wars//Hermoso maquillaje inspirado en las guerras vikingas

in #makeuppower8 months ago
   English//Español 
Hello friends, it is a pleasure to greet you, I hope you are well and have had a happy and blessed day, today I want to talk to you about the Vikings, these were various Scandinavian sailors from Norway, Sweden and Denmark (although later there were other nationalities involved) whose raids and Later settlements had a significant impact on the cultures of Europe, although the majority of Viking women were dedicated to domestic work and agriculture, there were also wars of which there were notable shieldmaidens. Today my makeup is inspired by the Viking warriors.
Hola amigos es un placer saludarles ,espero se encuentren bien y hayan tenido un feliz y bendecido día, hoy quiero hablarles de los vikingos , estos eran diversos marinos escandinavos procedentes de Noruega, Suecia y Dinamarca (aunque posteriormente hubo otras nacionalidades involucradas) cuyas incursiones y posteriores asentamientos impactaron significativamente en las culturas de Europa aunque la mayoría de las mujeres vikingas se dedicaban a las labores domésticas y la agricultura, también habían guerras de las cuales habían destacadas escudera hoy mi maquillaje está inspirado en ella las guerreras vikingas

IMG_20231005_192018.jpg

    Step1//pqso1  
The first step is to clean and hydrate the face, then I start to work with the body paint, I applied the black color and blend it, then in the eye area I applied red color and blend it, I start to seal a little with translucent powder and shade the red color , then I make red symbols on my forehead
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego comienzo a trabajar con el body Paint, aplicó el color negro y difumino, luego en área de ojos aplicó color rojo y difumino, comienzo a sellar un poco con polvo translúcido y sombra el color rojo, luego realizo símbolos en color rojo en mi frente

IMG_20231005_192950.jpg

     Step2//paso2
Now I put black shadow towards my nose, on my feet, black stripes on my nose, a red symbol on my forehead, black stripes under my eyes and red under my lips. When I start taking the photo I realize that something What was missing from the makeup was some symbol that I placed under the eyes
ahora coloco sombra negra hacia la nariz , en los parados , rayas negras en la nariz , símbolo en la frente color rojo, rayas negras debajo de los ojos y rojo de bajo de mis labios, cuando comienzo a tomar las foto me doy cuenta que algo le faltaba al maquillaje eral alguno símbolo que coloco debajo de los ojos

IMG_20231005_193514.jpg

    Step3//paso3
To finish I glue the eyelashes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks.
para finalizar pego las pestañas y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20231005_193619.jpg

IMG_20231005_193610.jpg

2023-10-05 19_38_12.763-0400.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you 🙏//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga 🙏