Sort:  

This post has received a 20.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @rocky1

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 23.33 % upvote from thanks to: @rocky1.
For more information, click here!

@rocky1 take part of the @minnowhelper's 50 SBD Contest. For more information, click here!

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rocky1! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 86.96 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rocky1.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Thank you for getting this out. @rocky1