He fell and I didn't know

in #momlife3 years ago

img_20210320_130958_4.jpg
This is my son Zisan, he is very active and just recently started crawling. I make sure I am close to him all the time, but he fell from the bed two nights ago and I did not know as I was so tired my sleep was deep. I did not even hear him cry. My husband told me in the morning and I feel bad to not be there for him when he needed me. I feel guilty because if I was alert he may not have fallen. Fortunately, he didnt sustain Amy injury and he is doing fine. We have observed him for 24 hours and he doesn't seem to be in any kind of pain.
img_20210402_074733_1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @threedotz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!