Tanya - Monomad nsfw

in #monomad4 years ago

WOWZERS..... My first studio shoot back since lockdown... It was a big one!!

Meet Tanya Atherton..

Tanya%20-_18A8194-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg

I've been wanting to shoot with her for 2 years or so, but for one reason or another, never got round to it... But I had an opportunity to shoot with her, so me and @flashpointstudio made the fair drive to Mick Payton's studio in Wales..

Tanya%20-_18A8075-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg

What a Tattoo that is... there will be more shots of that in further posts.

Tanya%20-_18A8096-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg

A fantastic shoot with a mate and an afternoon of learning stuff from a great time served photographer in Mick.. But for me, it's all about Tanya and I'm looking forward to posting more of her as I edit the set.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you 👌👌

Great Stuff!
Awesome Monochrome & Model!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Thank you

Your So Very Welcome!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

thanks for the support!!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here