Draw and Win 3.5 SBD

in #mouth6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians :

Today I will organize a competition for the best drawing
The prize for the first place will be 2 SBD

The contest is a drawing of the #mouth, you must paint the mouth professionally, even if you are a beginner you can participate, because Creativity can be your instinct ...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Rules

  • Upvote this publication and Resteeme
  • Share your drawing in the comment
  • You can upvote for yourself
  • Put the tag " mouth " If you will be published your Participation In a publication
  • The final result to see the winner will be a week from now

Best Painting I see her is " the winner "

  • First rank 2 SBD
  • Second place 1 SBD
  • Third place 0.5 SBD

This contest is sponsored by @beforandafter

good luck for everyone

Sort:  

Hello @beforandafter, I need to ask your confirmation about the picture in your current post and i have to share my link here so that all the steemians will get more understanding aboit it.

Here you are,
https://steemit.com/art/@teukuhanis/hand-painting-03-sexy-faces-of-a-woman-9fde22908ff52

And this the picture:

IMG_20180201_010155.jpg

Ya its look same for me,..

Is there a similarity? You should focus on the image first ... Do not rush

ضضضضض.jpg

Sorry to butt in without being called, but in this video you can find this exact same face. It's an educational video so it's perfectly normal for many people that likes to draw to try to imitate it to learn, even I did this same drawing some time ago. You can see a glimpse of it in my presentation post. It's OK that they are similar, so let's not be so quick to judge.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Also, both of you did SUCH AN AMAZING JOB at drawing the mouth, I actually only draw the eyes and the nose that time because mouths are my weakest point. How do you do it? Any advice? Maybe I should take this contest as an opportunity to practice a bit.

it exists in youtube :

Thank you for the recommendation, I'll watch it!

thankyou friends, because the picture above does not look all parts of the face

This is my entry...Thanks!
MOUTH.JPG

And you got my mouth...good one!

awesome . but don't forget resteeme

I resteemed already...even before I posted...lol..thanks boss!

Wow. This is really cool

Tnx bae, I sight ya

I just like this man for no reason! Can smile for Africa! A jolly good fella

Hahaha.. See washing and setting..tnx bra!

awesome, love your concept

Henro ma niggie, you got mouth...

Cool.. Success dear

I vote here

Lol...thanks boss!

the mouth....jpg

Hahaha! This one is really nice! I like it!

very intreseting my brother, good luck evryone

my drawing caricature

19366101_10213883194262103_1755865160407261514_n.jpg

Hay that's a really great opportunity.
Your idea is superb for community.
Keep Sharing

Great! A chance to finally show some art work

PL048924.jpg

Nice contest :) This is my submission :P

would that be? :)
Screenshot_2018-02-03-15-20-38-1.png

i like it :D now you have to do resteemed, and will accept your participation

Hi dear @beforeandafter.

Here my drawing

image.jpeg

I am not a drawer but I try it and it was so funny made this drawing.

Here is my post

Best regards

Hello @beforandafter , this is my drawing of the mouth, actually I did this drawing like two years ago and finally I can use it in something really good. I hope you all like it.
IMG_20180203_235120.jpg

Here is mine, I'm no professional, but I sure did have fun drawing! Hope you like it!
IMG_5002.jpg
https://steemit.com/mouth/@machiqui63/draw-and-win-steem-candy

hahah nice... I'm sure someone will copy this idea and make a real "steemit roll" lmao

Thanks! hahahaha I wouldn't be surprised lol

hi! @beforandafter here is my entry, hope u like, i chose to make the mouth of the woman i love (my wife)

IMG_1738.JPG

https://steemit.com/mouth/@gary.nunez/draw-and-win-red-mouth

Here my entry ;3

20180204_011214.jpg

And here the post
https://steemit.com/art/@dfuenmayor/draw-and-win-my-entered

I hope you like it
I already resteemit

can someone tell me if i'm participating? :<

Aha need some days to draw :D

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @rebeccabe
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

just my two cents: I never feel like votes is a great metric to go by to determine the winner for two main reasons: 1) whoever posts earlier in the week has a huge advantage and it deters people from participating later in the week knowing they are already way behind and 2) often times the person who has a bigger following or is more "popular" will get more votes irregardless of how good their work is. Obviously it is your contest and you can do whatever you want, but from doing a lot of contests on steemit that is what I have learned.

Yes, that's right, there's no one to help me in this competition so I left it to upvote
For me, the people who follow me will choose the best and not the most popular
I trust this, and I trust you can win One of the places

It has been changed ;)

Super idea, I can't draw for toffee but this is a great challenge for drawers.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

thank you so much mr. @c0ff33a

If you don't resteem this post, maybe I miss it. Thanks @c0ff33a

Wow, I'm interested to participated in this contest.

There are rules for participation
you welcome ;)

Yeah I will join as soon as possible

I really like the idea! I will draw something nice :)

Very interesting :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

thank you for giving us all the opportunity to produce works of mouth painting. I try to take part in this contest. thank you and succses.

Do we have to use paint or we can sketch using just pencil? Very good effort. These kind of contests make steemit even more fun.... Good luck to everyone.

You can participate by any means you want ,, pencil or paint, there is no difference

Ok got it. Thank you for clearing it out.

Hello @beforeandafter this is my entry into the contest, hand drawn by me.

https://steemit.com/mouth/@chiboyzz/paint-contest

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-04 at 5.14.43 PM.jpeg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.18% vote... I was summoned by @beforandafter! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This is my participation for the contest I hope you like it

IMG_20180209_013940305_HDR.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@luischot/drawing-a-mouth-step-by-step