Vibes Web 3 Music competition week 10 ; You'll; Raise me up song cover.

in #musiclast month

Hello, everyone! My name is Ephesians, and I'm excited to join this community. Thanks to @obaro, I'm here to share my rendition of 'You Raise Me Up.' I'm eager to connect, make friends, and contribute positively. This platform offers a space for me to express myself through music and build meaningful relationships. I look forward to engaging with all of you and creating memorable experiences together.

~~~ embed:1787150954850124280?t=Cz5SR9tyR6mTZDMn839f1A&s=19 twitter metadata:VmFzc3lhc3NzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1Zhc3N5YXNzcy9zdGF0dXMvMTc4NzE1MDk1NDg1MDEyNDI4MHw= ~~~
InShot_20240505_174619914.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @fesians001, welcome the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, thanks to @obaro for onboarding you here, we are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. You have a wonderful baritone singing voice, I thoroughly enjoyed your cover song entry. Great job

Hello! @verbal-d Thank you so much for the warm welcome and kind words. I'm thrilled to be part of the Vibes Web3 Music Competition and honored to have my singing voice recognized by one of the official judges.
Looking forward to sharing more music in the competition