Sort:  

There was a time back in 2019 when my dad came and picked me up from New York. We were driving through Ohio. We ended up getting stuck in some rush hour traffic... Wondering why we were sitting for so long. Ended up seeing why shortly afterwards. System of A Down,Godsmack, and Disturbed were all playing in Cincinnati. Wish we3 could've stopped for that!
image.png

Sounds like a killer lineup! At least it was semi-decent reason for traffic lol.

Right? I would’ve loved to go

Awe I found a heart !LUV

b34w0lf, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I fucking loved Quiet Riot

Hell yeah.. back in the day they were the shit. 🤘

Ya know who else I miss.? Twisted Sister.

Ass grinders. Pile drivers. Brings back some memories !LOLZ !PIMP !WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @inthenow.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@inthenow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(4/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

IKR :D Need a time machine go back and see some killer acts.

The blackout want to make me have a dance time on a Wednesday morning.
!LUV !lol

inthenow, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@inthenow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of funshee

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Awesome! Can't wrong with that tune.. to get it movin in the morning.

Those are old!! I even have heard them before LOLL

Great choices!

I figured you was gonna say something like that! 😂