Ironhide - Kaiju

in #music6 months ago

https://soundcloud.com/ironhidedubstep/ironhide-kaiju

Kaiju is a Japanese word roughly translating to "Strange Beast" Now this track takes me back to the old decade ago sound of Japan's dubstep producer Ajapai's sound. Maybe not everyone's cup of tea but I certainly enjoy giant monster sounding tracks.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!
( Follow and vote KLYE for more NASTY tracks )
Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Projects? Check out Privex.io!

Sort:  

I was trying to figure this out and then I finally figured out that I needed to click on it cuz I just saw the banner which is advertising... Maybe I need to smoke more today!

lol. I sometimes just completely lose track of what the hell is going on with links and stuff as well. Perhaps I too shall need to smoke more.

Right on you should totally hit me up on discord.

KLYE#0320 or _klye_ on discord. Not sure I see you on my friends list..!

Yeah very odd anyway friends request hopefully sent...

Hearing Kaiju makes me think of the movie Pacific Rim

Good movies. I love the giant monster genre myself.