You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally got to see my favorite band live! Bring Me The Horizon live in Bangkok 2023

in #music4 months ago

Ahhhh, is this a coincidence, I'm currently listening to the song Follow You, ehe. I can't call myself a fan of them but I love some of their songs. I actually just discover them because of my brother who have the same type of music, ehe.

And congrats as you were able to watch them live, if it's me I will also do some fangirling coz why not right. It's a hell of experience that need to be celebrated and jump in happiness 🤩🤩

Sort:  

Yeah it's been a long dream of mine haha. Are you a metalhead as well? It's always a surprise to me to know that people who aren't a fan of metal love listening to them, but then again I forgot that their current albums nowadays aren't metalcore anymore hahaha but really a nice thing that they have a wider audience now. They're one of those who deserve it. :D