Wav-Legion Original Acoustic Song | At Your Feet

in #music11 months ago

Original Song: At Your Feet Musician/Producer: wav-Dr.

Singer-Songwriter: Bonnie Legion

Sound Legion

All Ears Music Productions

Lyrics

I wanted to sit down and write you a letter,

I wanted to sit down and talk to you face-to-face,

oh oh been forever,

I wanted to tell you, so many things,

I could never bring myself to admit my wrongs and the time it stings,

I wanted to swim out spend time at sea, there's always a shark out there where the land is rare and a heart that bleeds,

I wanted to bring you something rare find you a treasure so damn good,

can't crack like stone or burn like wood,

chorus

all the way at your feet it lay,

bring it all the way,

at your feet, it lay

I flew over canyons,

I fell under waves,

I floated with dirty seeds,

couldn't plant their deeds and I swam away,

I ate the mountain but didn't drink the tea,

someone said there's a vine that grows make a dead man rose,

and a blind man see, I fell into darkness so I could relate,

didn't twist my arm,

wasn't devils charm was a million bruises for love, not hate,

I wanted to show you something rare,

a glowing light that was so damn bright, couldn't hold no darkness or breed no lie,

chorus

all the way at your feet it lay,

bring it all the way, at your feet, it lay

bridge

all the way I will carry, I will carry, I will bury all the pain I hold

Sort:  

Nice song and a fun video. Does @wav-dr have his studio in a cabin? I was checking out his gear :)

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@steevc(2/10) tipped @soundlegion