Sort:  

Let me just go ahead and like this one as well... That's a lovely piece dearest.. the people there were truly blessed

That's right; and even more so on a day as special as Easter. Greetings and thanks for stopping by and staying to enjoy my content. 😊

It was amazing and as always you were excellent with the violin 🎻

Thank you very much and today I invite you to a live at tiktok at 7:00 pm Colombia time I will play for a while with several musicians I hope you come by.

I would love to do that but it's actually 11PM where I live right now and I would really need sleep.. but tomorrow I hope to see replay😍😍😍

Congratulations @kkarenmp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP