A bit about my self

in #my9 months ago (edited)

Greetings from the newbie to the hive family

In this introductory post, I'll be sharing a glimpse into my life, interests, and experiences. The discovery of a platform like Hive, where I can freely express myself through writing, has been truly enlightening.

My name is Chhavi Saxena, and I am happily married and the mother of a cute little boy. As a homemaker residing in Kanpur, India, I find joy in my family life. My favorite thing about being a homemaker is the sense of accomplishment I get when I complete a task. Whether it’s making sure my family has clean clothes to wear, preparing meals for them, or simply tidying up the house, there’s nothing quite like knowing that I have taken care of something important. It gives me a great feeling of satisfaction and pride.I enjoy watching movies and listening to music in my free time.

WHY I JOIN HIVE

The reason I joined Hive is a heartfelt gratitude to @Sanjeev021 for introducing me to this platform. It has allowed me to share my thoughts openly and develop my writing skills. Through my journey, I hope to inspire others and showcase the beauty of personal stories. Surrounding oneself with inspiring individuals like @Sanjeev021 has led me to explore new interests and embrace the outdoors.

I expect this platform to be a place where we can freely share our thoughts, passions, and interests in life and where we are encouraged to ask and to answer.I can expand my network, step beyond my comfort zone, and work smarter, not harder. I firmly believe that Hive empowers us to achieve this. This community, I believe, will nurture my growth and help me evolve into a better version of myself. The Hives community is one where taking risks is worth it. Together, let's embark on this journey of growth and self-discovery

Sort:  

Welcome to hive chhavi

Welcome to hive, explore and interact with other, please correct my spelling in tag it is @sanjeev021

Congratulations @chhavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4

Welcome to hive

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome to hive
It's always feel good to meet new people form India on Hive.
!hiqvote

Thank you