Axe Throwing - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia23 days ago (edited)

Hi friends,

My wife and I got out on a date night recently and tried something new - axe throwing!

animated.gif

This was a different thing to do, but a very fun thing! We had a great time and still have all our fingers and toes so it was successful! We threw for about an hour and played some different kinds of points games - my wife was good but I slightly bested her overall.

I also saw this good advice on the wall of our axe throwing lane:

IMG_7656.jpeg

There are many different an unique things do to in the Los Angeles area - thanks for coming by and checking out this one!

Brian

Sort:  

Great throw. Me and Jenn have done ax throwing a few times. It’s a lot of fun.

Never seen axe throwing before 😄 She seems good at it 😉

That was an awesome throw. I'm glad you had an awesome date with your wife. I've tried archery, but I do want to try axe throwing at some point.

Axe throwing is surely going to be fun
If it is done here in Nigeria, I’d surely go for it someday

Walking around and playing games like this relaxes alot

excellent

You received an upvote of 93% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 260000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 270000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Spot on

sharing is caring.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for participating in this weeks Show us Your California contest!

Many congratulations to sister-in-law from my side and she has learned to use the ax very well and has got a good score for the first time.

He has done wonders. Because I don't even know how to do this. But he has hit the right target. thanks for sharing. Welcome @brian.rrr