13 year old girl's very successful aquaponics business.

in #nature7 years ago

Hey everyone so lets hope this works now. As with you, I guess we all have been battling to post for the last day odd.

I am still not able to post pics of my systems so will do some youtube referrals on aquaponics till I can.

Here is a youtube video of a 13 year old girl that is also from the same town as me doing aquaponics and very successfully too, what an inspiration.

Aquaponics truly is for everyone.

As usual thanks for watching and Cheers;)

Sort:  

I can think of one plant I can grow with that set up! lol

LOL that wouldn't perhaps be a 7 leaf herbal remedy with many medicinal and recreational uses now would it? hehe Cheers ;)

dingding! haha

Lol hehe u grow or smoke or both?

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Aquaponics is what's up, who knew nature had everything in balance in the first place?

Agreed brother it truly is a miracle just how nature intended. Stay tuned . Cheers ;)

This post has received a 5.97 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @craigcryptoking. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness