Back with the raindrops

in #nature4 years ago

Sorry for being away for so long. Actually, I'm going through some health issues which requires me to slow down from time to time and i am not able to focus on anything else. But, as now I've got some time and energy, i am excited to start again. I also request you to help me find my mistakes and give me the suggestions, if you've any.

For now, let me share the results from my first session with the raindrops. Enjoy & thank you :)

DSC_0585 1.jpg

DSC_0566.jpg

DSC_0433.jpg

DSC_0467 2.jpg

DSC_0467.jpg

DSC_0515.jpg

DSC_0315 3.jpg

DSC_0469.jpg

DSC_0486.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Good to see you back and wishing you getting back to heath fast!
I really like number 3 and 7 :) Drops in monochrome are so soothing...

Thanks for the wishes and specially telling me about your choices as sometimes i really feel confused with regard to what is the right contrast:D

They are all good, but I like the sharpness and the black background.
I guess it is whatever feels right to you. That's what I do anyway :)

Yeah, I've started to explore. Hopefully, it will get better with more practice.

I am sure you will :) It's all about trying and experimenting.

Good to see you back :)